Have a Question?
Fill in the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible
For sponsorship opportunities, please contact:
Naveen Barsainya Tel: +65-6829 7511 Email: nbarsainya@idc.com Tanmai Praanav Tel: +65-6829 7545 Email: tpraanav@idc.com
For speaking opportunities, please contact:
Ooi Hui Long Tel: +65-6829 7547 Email: hlooi@idc.com
For registration enquiries, please contact:
Neo Kai Rong Tel: +65-6829 7532 Email: krneo@idc.com Joyce Ngiam Tel: +65-6829 7762 Email: jngiam@idc.com
For all other enquiries, please contact:
Celestine Tan Tel: +65-6829 7711 Email: celestinetan@idc.com Joyes Lim Tel: +65-6829 7750 Email: joyeslim@idc.com Bidisha Ghosal Tel: +65-6829 7513 Email: bghosal@idc.com Bernadette Silva Tel: +65-6829 7514 Email: bsilva@idc.com
For travel & accommodation enquiries, please contact:
Germaine Chua Tel: +65-6292 9202 (Ext 128) Email: germaine_chua@travelmedia.com.sg

Travel media office hours: 9am - 6pm (Monday-Friday)

CLOSED (Saturday, Sunday & Public Holidays)

After Office hours, please call +65 92343934 for emergency assistance. (Nominal fees apply)


Show

Hide

Ask a
Question